News

Team

Efficiency is our motivator.

Our team currently consists of 12 employees whose commitment and enthusiasm is behind every order. Their focus is on ensuring total customer satisfaction. This acts not only as our daily motivation but at the same time feeds our anticipation that customers will recommend us to others.

Keeping a clear overview is:

Thorsten Kott

Managing Director
Fon +49 521 95005 02
Fax +49 521 95005 33

Link t.kott@karl-heitz.de

Keeping an eye on finances is:

Andreas Stranig

Head of Finance
Fon +49 521 95005 02
Fax +49 521 95005 88

Link a.stranig@karl-heitz.de

Responding to your queries and
requests:

Frank Hofmeister

Head of Customer Support
Fon +49 521 95005 35
Fax +49 521 95005 33

Link f.hofmeister@karl-heitz.de

 

Andreas de Boer

Customer Support
Fon +49 521 95005 34
Fax +49 521 95005 33

Link a.deboer@karl-heitz.de

 

Sebastian Ahrens

Field Service
Fon +49 521 95005 37
Mobile +49 175 5644 833
Fax +49 521 95005 33

Link s.ahrens@klocke-antrieb.de

Looking after reliability and
punctuality:

Andreas Hengst

Head of Logistics
Fon +49 521 95005 52
Fax +49 521 95005 33

Link a.hengst@karl-heitz.de

 

Ann-Christin Glemnitz

Marketing Assistant
Fon +49 521 95005 20
Fax +49 521 95005 33

Link a.glemnitz@karl-heitz.de

Language:    german   english

Karl Heitz Industrievertretungen GmbH     |     Senner Straße 151     |     D-33659 Bielefeld
Fon: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -02     |     Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -33     |     info@karl-heitz.de